Sponsors

The committee wishes to express their thanks to many businesses and individuals who have supported the Convention
in various ways. Some have donated goods, some have donated services, and some have given funds to help us organise
an interesting and exciting weekend of clinics, workshops and activities.

Kalmbach Publishing        http://www.kalmbach.com
   
                                                       
Litchfield Station              http://www.litchfieldstation.com                                                   
                                                                                                                                       
Micro Trains                    http://www.micro-trains.com                                                            

DRB Workshops              http://www.drbworkshops.com.au 

GnG Models                    
goodsell@tpg.com.au                                               

Aust-n-Rail                      http://www.aust-n-rail.com.au

Badger Bits                     http://badgerbits.com.au

Tinkering Tools                 http://www.tinkeringtools.com.au

Spirit Design                    http://www.spiritdesign.com.au

Yankee Dabbler                http://www.yankeedabbler.com

Train Hobby Publications   email : th_pub@hotmail.com

Wig Wag Trains                www.wig-wag-trains.com

Kaisercraft                       
http://www.kaisercraft.net

ARHS                              
www.arhsnsw.com.au

Model Railroad
Craftsman                        http://www.mrrc.com.au

Chuck's Ballast                http://www.chucksballast.com.au

Railcorp                          http://www.railcorp.info

Intermountain
Railway Co                      http://intermountain-railway.com

Jaycar Electronics           http://www.jaycar.com.au
  
                      
NSW N Scale Group       

N-Trains                          http://n-trains.com.au

Picolong Models              picolongmodels@gmail.com

Model Train Stuff              http://www.modeltrainstuff.com

Various individual members of NSW N Scale Group


Comments